Our Team

Steven Snyman

Steven Snyman

Estimator

Email: Steven@cgbodyworks.co.za

Muzi Matembisa

Muzi Matembisa

Parts Department

Email: parts2@cgbodyworks.co.za

Shade Delaney

Shade Delaney

Parts Department

Email: parts@cgbodyworks.co.za

Cyril Horn

Cyril Horn

Estimator

Email: Cyril@cgbodyworks.co.za

 

Audri Cowley

Audri Cowley

Debtors Clerk

Email: debtors@cgbodyworks.co.za

 

Heinrich Bretzke

Heinrich Bretzke

Bodyshop Manager

John Martin Els

John Martin Els

Paintshop Manager

Willem Herman

Willem Herman

Assembly Manager

Ismael Fivefen

Ismael Fivefen

Operations Manager

Email: Ismael@cgbodyworks.co.za

Brent Strydom

Brent Strydom

Owner/MD

Email: Brent@cgbodyworks.co.za

Kim Armstrong

Kim Armstrong

Financial Manager

Email: Kim@cgbodyworks.co.za

Caroleen Flanegan

Caroleen Flanegan

Customer Liaison

Email: Caroleen@cgbodyworks.co.za

Rozanne Du Preez

Rozanne Du Preez

Creditors Clerk

Email: Creditors@cgbodyworks.co.za

Tanya Warren

Tanya Warren

Debtors Clerk

Email: Tanya@cgbodyworks.co.za

Apples Mamve

Apples Mamve

Receptionist

Email: Reception@cgbodyworks.co.za

Greg Zeelie

Greg Zeelie

Estimator

Email: Greg@cgbodyworks.co.za